image for Craft Fair item typeHDFA Craft Fair at Hunstanton Town Hall

Craft Fair, from 29 Jun 2019, free entry

HDFA Craft Fair

HDFA Craft Fair

Contact

Hunstanton & District Festival of Arts

Address

The Green,
Hunstanton,
Norfolk,
PE36 6BQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 29 Jun HDFA Craft Fair
Sat 13 Jul Countrycraft Fairs
Sat 27 Jul HDFA Craft Fair
Sat 10 Aug Countrycraft Fairs
Sat 24 Aug HDFA Craft Fair
Sat 7 Sep Countrycraft Fairs

Details

Craft Fair organised by Hunstanton & District Festival of Arts. Entry is free and food is available.

Facilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 Jun 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019 10:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Hunstanton Town Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 673409  Lat: 52.93940 Long: 0.48813

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access