Official Visitor Website
Back to What's On

Walking Women

Walking & Cycling
Aug 13, 2022 10:00 - Dec 06, 2022 12:00
View all Holkham Hall and Estate's events

Do you love walking but don’t like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate?

Description
Pricing
Description

Do you love walking but don’t like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham’s monthly walks covering Holkham park and beach as well as the beautiful beach at Wells.

All walks are free of charge and will last approximately 1.5 hours.

Tuesday 1st March – Wells Beach
Tuesday 5th April – Holkham Beach
Tuesday 3rd May – Holkham Park
Tuesday 7th June – Wells Beach
Tuesday 5th July – Holkham Beach
Tuesday 2nd August – Holkham Park
Tuesday 6th Sept – Wells Beach
Tuesday 4th Oct – Holkham Beach
Tuesday 1st Nov – Holkham park
Tuesday 6th Dec – Wells Beach

The Details:
Parking charges apply. For Holkham Park, meet outside Visitor Reception; for Holkham Beach, meet at The Lookout; for Wells Beach, meet outside Beach Cafe. Well behaved and sociable dogs on leads are welcome to join.

Pricing

Free, parking charges apply.